Homepage Main navigation Main content Contact form Search Form
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
A7R1550

Data Protection

Baur au Lac stores information about your visit in so-called cookies in order to optimise your experience and our service. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy Policy.

Accept

13 August 2022 Street Parade Zurich

Boum Boum au Lac

Save the date  - 13th August, 2022. Experience the Street Parade in the heart of Zurich at the Baur au Lac park. 

Want to soak up the atmosphere of the Zurich Sttreet Parade from the front row, but experience the vivid hustle and bustle from an exclusive distance? Our park is the green dance oasis amidst the world's biggest techno and house parade. 

Marvel at the colourful Love Mobiles and costumes with a premium view from our exclusive grandstand and experience the vibrant flair up close. Do you prefer to join the party from a cool distance? Cosy lounges await you in the shade of centuries-old trees in our extensive park, where you can enjoy refreshing drinks and snacks. 

A7R1550

Important information & tickets

Saturday, 13th August, 2022 from 2.00pm to 9.00pm
CHF 275 per person for access to the exclusive Baur au Lac "party zone" in the park including food & drinks
Dress code: Extrava(ele)gant

The Boum Boum au Lac tickets are already sold out!

History of the Street Parade

Year after year, the world's largest techno parade transforms Zurich into a huge party. Since 1992, people have been celebrating love, peace, freedom, generosity and tolerance here on a Saturday in August. The event of superlatives attracts an annual party crowd of around one million to the area around Lake Zurich. In addition to being a colourful plea for individuality and equality, the Street Parade is also a platform for established and up-and-coming DJs, electronic music and club culture. 

Read more

Street Parade 2022

The Street Parade 2022 will take place on Saturday, 13th August. News and up-to-date information on the line-up, motto and more can be found on the official Facebook page of the event. Follow the most colourful spectacle in Switzerland now.

Facebook Event

zur Startseite zur Hauptnavigation zum Hauptinhalt zum Kontaktformular zum Suchformular
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
A7R1550

Datenschutz

Baur au Lac speichert Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung und unseren Service zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutzerklärung.

Akzeptieren

13. August 2022 Street Parade Zürich

Boum Boum au Lac

Am 13. August 2022 füllt sich das Zürcher Seebecken nach langer Wartezeit wieder. Erleben Sie im Baur au Lac Park die Street Parade im Herzen von Zürich. 

Möchten Sie die Stimmung der Street Parade in der ersten Reihe auf sich wirken lassen, aber das bunte Treiben aus exklusiver Distanz miterleben? Unser Park ist die grüne Dance-Oase inmitten der buntesten und grössten House- und Techno-Parade der Welt. 

Geniessen Sie einen Premium-Blick auf die farbenfrohen Love Mobile und spektakulären Kostüme von unserer exklusiven Tribüne und erleben Sie das vibrierende Flair hautnah mit. Wenn Sie lieber in cooler Distanz mitfeiern wollen, erwarten Sie in unserem weitläufigen Park gemütliche Lounges im Schatten jahrhundertealter Bäume, wo Sie erfrischende Drinks und Snacks geniessen können. 

A7R1550

Wichtige Hinweise & Tickets

Samstag, 13. August 2022 von 14.00 bis 21.00 Uhr
CHF 275 für den Zutritt zur exklusiven Baur au Lac "Partyzone" im Park inklusive Speisen & Getränke
Dresscode: Extrava(ele)gant

Die Boum Boum au Lac Tickets sind bereits ausverkauft!

Geschichte der Street Parade

Jahr um Jahr verwandelt die inzwischen grösste Techno-Parade der Welt Zürich in eine riesige Party. Seit 1992 zelebrieren Menschen hier Liebe, Friede, Freiheit, Grosszügigkeit und Toleranz an einem Samstag im August. Das Event der Superlative lockt jährlich eine Feiergemeinde von rund einer Million ins Areal rund um den Zürichsee. Neben einem farbenfrohen Plädoyer für Individualität und Gleichberechtigung ist die Street Parade zudem eine Plattform für etablierte und aufstrebende DJs, für elektronische Musik, und Clubkultur. 

Mehr erfahren

Street Parade 2022

Die Street Parade 2022 findet am Samstag, 13. August statt. News und aktuelle Infos zu Line-Up, Motto und mehr finden Sie auf der offiziellen Facebook-Seite des Events. Folgen Sie jetzt dem buntesten Spektakel der Schweiz. 

Zum Facebook Event