continue

Baur au Lac Shop

Discover the variety of our homemade products. You will find them in our Baur au Lac Kiosk directly for sale. We also offer exclusive vouchers from our hotel as gifts. Our online store will go live in a few days.

Baur au Lac Christmas cookies

Baur au Lac Christmas Cookies

Let the festive days begin

When the scent of freshly baked cookies arrives from the kitchen, memories are awoken and Christmas is close. With our homemade selection of four different cookie specialities, every bite will get you more into the spirit: Shortbread cookie, cinammon stars, Swiss brownies, jam-filled cookies.

Baur au Lac Christmas Cookies (250g), ChF 28.-
(Assortment of 4 different cookies with 5 Cookies each)

Contains Gluten, lactose, and Alcohol

GIC02868

Christmas Fruit Cake

Gateau de Noel

What would Christmas be without a festive fruit cake - or "Stollen" as we say here? Our patisserie will spoil you with a sweet delight homemade in our kitchen. The fruit cake is filled with rum-raisins, candied lemons and organes before it is topped with a sugary coat. 

Fruit cake with rum-raisins, candied lemons and oranges (500g), CHF 34.-

Contains Gluten, lactose, and Alcohol

Chocolat 1844

1844 Chocolate au Lac

Création exclusive Baur au Lac

 

Chocolate makes you happy and promises a sensual experience. Who better to tell than the Swiss? The Baur au Lac committed themselves to this goal in composing the in-house “1844 Chocolat Baur au Lac” and extended the offering with three new products. The exquisite “Rectangle Lait 43% Noisette” combines the richness of dark chocolate with the lightness of milk chocolate and roasted hazelnuts. Or do you like it even darker? The popular “Rectangle Noir 70% Amande” is now available as a chocolate bar.

Chocolate Bar 1844 „Rectangle Lait43% Noisette“ Milk chocolate and roasted hazelnuts, CHF 18.-

Chocolate Bar 1844 „Rectangle Noir 70% Amande“, Dark chocolate and Caramelised almonds, CHF 18.-

Chocolate bar 1844 "Carrés Lait", milk Napolitain, CHF 18.-


Contains Gluten, lactose, and Alcohol

Chocolat Chaud - noir 70%

Chocolat Chaud - Noir 70%

Baur au Lac Cocoa to take home 

 

Chocolade is pleasure and comes with lots of flavour varieties. In winter chocolate lovers of any age love our cocoa with 70% dark chocolate. 

Chocolat Chaud Noir 70% (200g), CHF 24.-

Contains Lactose

GIC09628

Thé au Lac

Tea lets you forget all the noise of the world

Tealovers know: A good tea is the best medicine against stress and lets those who enjoy it forget about the noise of the world. Our house selection "Thé au Lac Noir" and "Thé au Lac Vert" will make any tealovers heart beat faster. Whether you prefer green or black tea - indulge in a tasteful world. 

Thé au Lac Noir, CHF 37.-

Thé au Lac Vert, CHF 37.-

 

DSC01324

Baur au Lac Honey

Miel du jardin

Treat yourself to the full Baur au Lac experience already at breakfast. Our park is home to busy bee colonies that produce our honey during the summer months. It is also an ideal gift for people who are dear to you. Our honey jars are also available for sale at our kiosk.

Miel du jardin, CHF 25.-

read more

GIC08239

Baur au Lac candle

Treat yourself to the Baur a Lac scent at home

Scented candles are wellness for the soul. They unite the pleasant feeling of candlelight and a calming room scent to a sensual relaxation. So does our scented candle "Lakeside", which "scents" our Le Hall every day. The fragrance experience to take home can be purchased in our store or at the hotel kiosk.

Baur au lac candle, CHF 65.-

DSC01520

Adventures for Kids at Baur au Lac

Little adventurers on the go

When Lotta and Emil are travelling to Zurich, Leo the lion and Eli the Lady Elephant are not to be missed. Which adventures await them at Baur au Lac? Well, you need to find out for yourself. The book also contains ideas for child-friendly trips around Zurich as well as pages for the kids to paint themselves.

Childrens colouring book and coloured pencils, CHF 21.-

DSC05953

Gift vouchers

Expression of a lifestyle

For the sheer joy of giving. A voucher from the Baur au Lac is an expression of your personal, unerring style – and of just how much you appreciate the recipient. Gift a truly relaxing stay, a culinary experience or a ticket to one of our sought-after events. Welcome to the Baur au Lac.

Voucher shop

weiter

Shop & Gutscheine

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt unserer hausgemachten Produkte. Sie finden sie in unserem Baur au Lac Kiosk direkt zum Kauf. Ausserdem bieten wir exklusive Gutscheine unseres Hotels zum Verschenken an. Unser Onlineshop geht in wenigen Tagen live. 

Baur au Lac Weihnachtsguetzli

Baur au Lac Weihnachtsguetzli

Die Feiertage können kommen

Wenn der Duft frisch gebackener Guetzlis die Küche erfüllt, werden Erinnerungen wach und das Weihnachtsfest naht. Freuen Sie sich auf unsere Guetzlibox mit vier verschiedenen Spezialitäten: Mailänderli, Zimtsterne, Brunzli und Spitzbueben.   

Baur au Lac Weihnachtsguetzli(250g),à CHF 28.-
4 Sorten à 5 Stk. (Mailänderli, Zimtsterne, Brunzli, Spitzbuebe)

Enthält Gluten, Laktose und Alkohol

Christstollen

Christstollen mit Rumrosinen

Gateau de Noel

Was wäre Weihnachten ohne Christstollen? Unsere Patisserie verwöhnt Sie mit einem hausgemachten Hochgenuss aus Rumrosinen, kandierten Zitronen und Orangen unter einer zarten Zuckerschicht.

Christstollen mit Rumrosinen, kandierten Zitronen und Orangen (500g), à CHF 34.-

Enthält Gluten, Laktose und Alkohol

Chocolat 1844

1844 Chocolat Baur au Lac

Création exclusive Baur au Lac

Schokolade macht glücklich und verheisst sinnlichen Genuss: Diesem Ziel haben wir uns bei der Komposition der hauseigenen „1844 Chocolat  Baur au Lac“ verschrieben und das Sortiment um drei neue Produkte bereichert: Neben „Carrés Noir 70%“ und „Rectangle Noir 70% Amande“, steht ab sofort auch die Tafel „Rectangle Lait 43% Noisette“ im Angebot. Diese exquisite Variante wird durch geröstete Haselnüsse verfeinert und bietet ein einmaliges Genusserlebnis, welches die Eigenschaften einer dunklen Schokolade mit jenen einer Milchschokolade verbindet.

1844 Tafel „Rectangle Lait43% Noisette“ Milchschokoladen Tafel, mit 43% Kakao-Anteil und gerösteten Haselnüssen, à CHF 18.-

1844 Tafel „Rectangle Noir 70% Amande“, dunkle Schokoladen Tafel mit 70% Kakao-Anteil und karamellisierten Mandeln, à CHF 18.-

1844 Carrés Lait, helle und Napolitain, à CHF 18.-

Enthält Laktose 

Chocolat Chaud - noir 70%

Chocolat Chaud - Noir 70%

Kakaogenuss für zuhause

Schokolade ist Hochgenuss und überzeugt Kenner mit vielen unterschiedlichen Geschmacksnuancen. Im Winter lässt unsere Hausschokolade als 70%-tiger Kakao kleine und grosse Geniesser träumen.  

Chocolat Chaud Noir 70% zum Anrühren (200g), à CHF 24.-

Enthält Laktose 

GIC09628

Thé au Lac

Tee lässt den lärm der welt vergessen 

Teeliebhaber wissen: Ein guter Tee ist der beste Stresskiller und lässt Geniesser den Lärm der Welt vergessen. Unsere Haustees "Thé au Lac Noir" und "Thé au Lac Vert" lassen die Herzen von Tee-Fans höherschlagen. Egal ob Sie schwarzen oder günen Tee bevorzugen - tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt aus Genuss. 

Thé au Lac Noir à CHF 37.-

Thé au Lac Vert à CHF 37.-

Baur au Lac Honig Honey Miel Du Jardin

Baur au Lac Honig

 

Miel du jardin

Gönnen Sie sich schon zum Frühstück den vollen Baur au Lac Genuss. Unser Park ist das Zuhause fleissiger Bienenvölker, die unseren Honig während der Sommermonate produzieren. Auch ein ideales Geschenk für Personen, die Ihnen am Herzen liegen. Unsere Honiggläser stehen auch an unserem Kiosk zum Verkauf.

Miel du jardin à CHF 25.-

Baur au Lac Kerze Candle Lakeside

Lakeside Kerze

Geniessen sie den Duft des Baur au Lac 

Duftkerzen sind Wellness für die Seele. Sie vereinen das wohlige Gefühl von Kerzenschein und einem angenehmen Raumduft zu einer sinnlichen Entspannung. So auch unsere Duftkerze „Lakeside“, die täglich unsere Le Hall „beduftet“. Das Dufterlebnis für zu Hause kann bei uns im Shop oder am Kiosk im Hotel erworben werden.

Baur au Lac Kerze - CHF 65.-

DSC01520

Abenteuer im Baur au Lac

Kleine Abenteurer ganz gross

Wenn Lotta und Emil nach Zürich reisen, dürfen der Löwe Leo und die Elefantendame Eli nicht fehlen. Welche Abenteuer sie wohl im Baur au Lac erwarten? Das Buch enthält zusätzlich viele Ausflugstipps rund um Zürich sowie Stifte zum ausmalen einiger Seiten. 

Kindermalbuch + Stifte à CHF 21.-

Baur au Lac Junior Deluxe Suite with lake view

Hotelgutscheine

Ausdruck eines Lebensstils

Ein Gutschein vom Baur au Lac ist Ausdruck Ihres persönlichen, untrüglichen Stils und Ihrer besonderen Wertschätzung für den Beschenkten. Verschenken Sie einen Wertgutschein, einige traumhafte Tage inklusive Hotel-Übernachtung, ein kulinarisches Erlebnis, einen Kurzurlaub oder ein Ticket zu einem unserer begehrten Events in der Schweizer Kulturstadt. Sie ermöglichen besonderen Menschen mit einem Baur au Lac Gutschein, Zürich von seiner schönsten Seite zu erleben.

Einen Hotelgutschein, der perfekt zu Ihren Beschenkten passt, finden Sie garantiert in unserem Gutscheinshop.

Gutscheinshop