For the correct representation and functionality of our website you need JavaScript. Here you can find the instruction to configure JavaScript.

Le Salon Français

In keeping with their image and standing, Switzerland's most highly regarded companies and institutions consistently choose the Baur au Lac as a fittingly dignified and cosmopolitan venue for their business events and social occasions.

An array of salons of varying sizes and designs is complemented by the Salon Français, a conference room whose charming elegance still leaves room for cutting-edge audiovisual communications technology. Sophisticated designer touches set off the traditional architecture in a way that routinely draws astonished and approving gazes.

Download Fact Sheet

Capacity

  • Cocktail Reception: 150 Persons
  • Banquet: 100 Persons
  • Boardroom: 30 Persons
  • Seminar: 32 Persons
  • 'U' Shape: 20 Persons
  • Theatre Style: 100 Persons

Prices

  • Lunch / Dinner* CHF 800
  • Cocktail Reception* CHF 800
  • Exhibition CHF 2,800
  • Conference, Half Day CHF 1,200
  • Conference, Full Day CHF 1,800

* Minimum Consumption CHF 4,500

Measures

  • Area: 137 square meters
  • Length: 13 meters
  • Width: 10.5 meters
  • Height: 3.2 meters
  • Salon

    See the 7 venues

    Our Salons

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose. 

  • Bankett

    Download brochure

    Banquet brochure

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose. 

  • Banquet

    Contact us

    Get in touch

    Whatever occasion leads you to the Baur au Lac - our competent banquet team will stand by your side from the planning to the implementation with their long-standing experience and creative ideas. We will passionately make you feel the uniqueness of our tradition-steeped hotel and will ensure your event will be unforgettable.

Pour assurer une représentation et une fonctionnalité correcte de notre site web, vous avez besoin de JavaScript. Vous pourrez trouver ici les instructions afin de configurer JavaScript.

Le Salon Français

Conformément à leur image de marque, les entreprises et institutions les plus réputées de Suisse choisissent bien évidemment le Baur au Lac comme un lieu digne et cosmopolite pour leurs évènements d'affaires et leurs festivités sociales.

La gamme de salons de tailles et de designs différents est complétée par le Salon Français, une salle de conférence dont la charmante élégance s'allie à la technologie de pointe en matière de communications audiovisuelles. Les touches sophistiquées apportées par les créateurs mettent en valeur l'architecture traditionnelle d'une manière séduisant, attirant les regards à la fois étonnés et admirateurs.

Télécharger la fiche d'information

Capacité

  • Cocktails et réceptions : 150 personnes
  • Banquet : 100 personnes
  • Salle de conférence : 30 personnes
  • Séminaire : 32 personnes
  • Forme en U : 20 personnes
  • Style théâtre : 100 personnes

Tarifs

  • Déjeuner / Dîner* CHF 800
  • Cocktail / Réception* CHF 800
  • Exposition CHF 2.800
  • Conférence, demi-journée CHF 1.200
  • Conférence, journée entière CHF 1.800

*Consommation minimum CHF 4.500

Mesures

  • Espace : 137 m²
  • Longueur : 13 mètres
  • Largeur : 10,5 mètres
  • Hauteur : 3,2 mètres
  • Salon

    Voir les 7 salons

    Nos salons

    L'élégance de l'ambiance de cet hôtel de tradition, situé au cœur de Zurich, offre le cadre idéal pour tous les types d'évènements. Que ce soit pour des meetings d'affaires, des soirées glamour ou un mariage romantique, le Baur au Lac vous gâtera, vous et vos invités, et assurera une ambiance parfaitement organisée. Nous offrons sept lieux raffinés différents.

  • Bankett

    Télécharger brochure

    Brochure Banquets

    L'élégance de l'ambiance de cet hôtel de tradition, situé au cœur de Zurich, offre le cadre idéal pour tous les types d'évènements. Que ce soit pour des meetings d'affaires, des soirées glamour ou un mariage romantique, le Baur au Lac vous gâtera, vous et vos invités, et assurera une ambiance parfaitement organisée. Nous offrons sept lieux raffinés différents.

  • Banquet

    Nous contacter

    Nous contacter

    Quelle que soit l'occasion qui vous mène au Baur au Lac, notre équipe "Banquets", ultra-compétente, vous épaulera de la planification à la réalisation de votre projet, en s'appuyant sur sa grande expérience et sa créativité. C'est avec passion que nous vous ferons ressentir le caractère unique de notre hôtel de tradition et que nous veillerons dans les moindres détails à ce que votre évènement soit inoubliable.