continue

Rooftop "Dachzinne"

Our rooftop terrace offers spectacular views of the lake, the city and the Alps.

Book our exclusive rooftop for a romantic dinner, your private party or a cocktail reception al fresco. The breathtaking view will enchant you and your guests.

  • Bankett

    Download brochure

    Banquet brochure

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose. 

  • Banquet

    Contact us

    Get in touch

    Whatever occasion leads you to the Baur au Lac - our competent banquet team will stand by your side from the planning to the implementation with their long-standing experience and creative ideas. We will passionately make you feel the uniqueness of our tradition-steeped hotel and will ensure your event will be unforgettable.

  • Salon

    See the 7 venues

    Our Salons

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose.

continuer

Terrasse de toit

Notre terrasse de toit offre une vue à couper le souffle sur le lac, la ville et les Alpes.

Réservez notre terrasse de toit exclusive, avec une vue à couper le souffle sur la ville, pour un repas romantique, vos fêtes privées ou une réception à ciel ouvert.

  • Télécharger brochure

    Brochure Banquets

    L'élégance de l'ambiance de cet hôtel de tradition, situé au cœur de Zurich, offre le cadre idéal pour tous les types d'évènements. Que ce soit pour des meetings d'affaires, des soirées glamour ou un mariage romantique, le Baur au Lac vous gâtera, vous et vos invités, et assurera une ambiance parfaitement organisée. Nous offrons sept lieux raffinés différents.

  • Banquet

    Nous contacter

    Nous contacter

    Quelle que soit l'occasion qui vous mène au Baur au Lac, notre équipe "Banquets", ultra-compétente, vous épaulera de la planification à la réalisation de votre projet, en s'appuyant sur sa grande expérience et sa créativité. C'est avec passion que nous vous ferons ressentir le caractère unique de notre hôtel de tradition et que nous veillerons dans les moindres détails à ce que votre évènement soit inoubliable.

  • Banquet

    Nous contacter

    Nous contacter

    Quelle que soit l'occasion qui vous mène au Baur au Lac, notre équipe "Banquets", ultra-compétente, vous épaulera de la planification à la réalisation de votre projet, en s'appuyant sur sa grande expérience et sa créativité. C'est avec passion que nous vous ferons ressentir le caractère unique de notre hôtel de tradition et que nous veillerons dans les moindres détails à ce que votre évènement soit inoubliable.