For the correct representation and functionality of our website you need JavaScript. Here you can find the instruction to configure JavaScript.

Salon I

Star architect Pierre-Yves Rochon has finished a complete redesign of Salons I and II. No function room in Zurich can compare with the exalted elegance of these venerable halls. Subtle decorative touches, warm, natural colours and precious lithographs combine to create a distinctively cultivated, exclusive atmosphere.

Download Fact Sheet

Capacity

  • Cocktail Reception: 100 Persons
  • Banquet: 40 Persons
  • Boardroom: 28 Persons
  • Seminar: 35 Persons
  • 'U' Shape: 30 Persons
  • Theatre Style: 50 Persons

Prices

  • Lunch / Dinner* CHF 750
  • Cocktail Reception* CHF 750
  • Exhibition CHF 2,200
  • Conference, Half Day CHF 1,000
  • Conference, Full Day CHF 1,500

* Minimum Consumption CHF 3,000

Measures

  • Area: 88 square meters
  • Length: 10.7 meters
  • Width: 8.20 meters
  • Height: 3.26 meters
  • Salon

    See the 7 venues

    Our Salons

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose. 

  • Bankett

    Download brochure

    Banquet brochure

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose. 

  • Banquet

    Contact us

    Get in touch

    Whatever occasion leads you to the Baur au Lac - our competent banquet team will stand by your side from the planning to the implementation with their long-standing experience and creative ideas. We will passionately make you feel the uniqueness of our tradition-steeped hotel and will ensure your event will be unforgettable.

Pour assurer une représentation et une fonctionnalité correcte de notre site web, vous avez besoin de JavaScript. Vous pourrez trouver ici les instructions afin de configurer JavaScript.

Salon I

Le grand architecte Pierre-Yves Rochon a terminé de revisiter le design des Salons I et II. Aucune autre salle fonctionnelle de Zurich ne peut se comparer à l'élégance exaltée de ces somptueuses salles. Des touches décoratives toutes en subtilité, des couleurs chaudes et naturelles, et de précieuses lithographies s'allient pour créer une atmosphère distinguée, de culture et d'exclusivité.

Télécharger la fiche d'information

Capacité

  • Cocktails et réceptions : 100 personnes
  • Banquet : 40 personnes
  • Salle de conférence : 28 personnes
  • Séminaire : 35 personnes
  • Forme en U : 30 personnes
  • Style théâtre : 50 personnes

Tarifs

  • Lunch / Dinner* CHF 750
  • Déjeuner / Dîner* CHF 750
  • Cocktail / Réception* CHF 750
  • Exposition CHF 2.200
  • Conférence, demi-journée CHF 1.000
  • Conférence, journée entière CHF 1.500

*Consommation minimum CHF 3.000

Mesures

  • Espace : 88 m²
  • Longueur : 10,7 mètres
  • Largeur : 8,20 mètres
  • Hauteur : 3,26 mètres
  • Salon

    Voir les 7 salons

    Nos salons

    L'élégance de l'ambiance de cet hôtel de tradition, situé au cœur de Zurich, offre le cadre idéal pour tous les types d'évènements. Que ce soit pour des meetings d'affaires, des soirées glamour ou un mariage romantique, le Baur au Lac vous gâtera, vous et vos invités, et assurera une ambiance parfaitement organisée. Nous offrons sept lieux raffinés différents.

  • Bankett

    Télécharger brochure

    Brochure Banquets

    L'élégance de l'ambiance de cet hôtel de tradition, situé au cœur de Zurich, offre le cadre idéal pour tous les types d'évènements. Que ce soit pour des meetings d'affaires, des soirées glamour ou un mariage romantique, le Baur au Lac vous gâtera, vous et vos invités, et assurera une ambiance parfaitement organisée. Nous offrons sept lieux raffinés différents.

  • Banquet

    Nous contacter

    Nous contacter

    Quelle que soit l'occasion qui vous mène au Baur au Lac, notre équipe "Banquets", ultra-compétente, vous épaulera de la planification à la réalisation de votre projet, en s'appuyant sur sa grande expérience et sa créativité. C'est avec passion que nous vous ferons ressentir le caractère unique de notre hôtel de tradition et que nous veillerons dans les moindres détails à ce que votre évènement soit inoubliable.