continue

Rooftop "Dachzinne"

Our rooftop terrace offers spectacular views of the lake, the city and the Alps.

Book our exclusive rooftop for a romantic dinner, your private party or a cocktail reception al fresco. The breathtaking view will enchant you and your guests.

  • Bankett

    Download brochure

    Banquet brochure

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose. 

  • Banquet

    Contact us

    Get in touch

    Whatever occasion leads you to the Baur au Lac - our competent banquet team will stand by your side from the planning to the implementation with their long-standing experience and creative ideas. We will passionately make you feel the uniqueness of our tradition-steeped hotel and will ensure your event will be unforgettable.

  • Salon

    See the 7 venues

    Our Salons

    The elegant ambience of the tradition-steeped hotel in the heart of Zurich offers a setting for any kind of event. Business meetings, glamorous parties or romantic wedding celebrations – the Baur au Lac will spoil you and your guests in the midst of a thoroughly staged atmosphere. We offer seven different, stylish locations for this purpose.

weiter

Rooftop "Dachzinne"

Unsere Dachzinne bietet einen spektakulären Blick auf den See, die Stadt und die Alpen. 

Buchen Sie unsere exklusive Dachterrasse, mit atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt, für ein romantisches Dinner, Ihre pri­vate Feier oder ein Cocktail-Empfang unter freiem Himmel.

  • Download Broschüre

    Bankett Angebot

    Das stilvolle Ambiente des traditionsreichen Hauses im Herzen von Zürich bietet für jede Art von Veranstaltungen ein passendes Umfeld. Ob Business Meeting, rauschende Ballnacht oder romantische Hochzeitsfeier – im Baur au Lac werden Sie und Ihre Gäste inmitten eines sorgfältig inszenierten Ambientes verwöhnt. 

  • Banquet

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Get in touch

    Für unsere Erfahrung sprechen über 170 Jahre Tradition, den Erfolg Ihres Anlasses garantieren erstklassige Mitarbeiter und ein perfektes, zeitgemässes Equipment. Unser Team berät Sie sorgfältig während der Vorbereitung und steht Ihnen während der Durchführung engagiert zur Seite.

  • Salon

    Unsere 7 Salons

    Unsere Salons

    Das stilvolle Ambiente des traditionsreichen Hauses im Herzen von Zürich bietet für jede Art von Veranstaltungen ein passendes Umfeld. Ob Business Meeting, rauschende Ballnacht oder romantische Hochzeitsfeier – im Baur au Lac werden Sie und Ihre Gäste inmitten eines sorgfältig inszenierten Ambientes verwöhnt. Hierfür stehen Ihnen sieben verschiedene stilvolle Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung.