Homepage Main navigation Main content Contact form Search Form
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac Baur au Lac
TRAVEL F1T Mark Arnall Nutrition

Data Protection

Baur au Lac stores information about your visit in so-called cookies in order to optimise your experience and our service. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. Privacy Policy.

Accept

TRAVEL F1T Nutrition

Eat your greens & make healthier food choices while travelling! Mark Arnall has worked closely with leading sports nutritionists and Baur au Lac’s award-winning chefs to specially develop exclusive nutritious dishes to complement the programme. 

Power Drink

Upon arrival, Mark Arnall's "Power Drink" awaits you in your room, which contains a number of special ingredients to strengthen the immune system and support the rehydration of the body for example after a long flight.

Power Breakfast

For breakfast at Pavillon restaurant, hotel guests can start their day with a spicy ginger shot paired with a go-to choice of Kimi Räikkönen: a power bowl of oats, chia seeds, MCT oil, cinnamon, oat milk, berries with nuts and Baur au Lac honey available on the side. 

Superfood Dish

Mark’s signature dish served at Baur’s, Le Hall, and the Terrace restaurant is a Superfood delight of wild broccoli, beetroot, cucumber, quinoa, pomegranates, egg, tomato with avocado filling and a choice of grilled tofu, chicken or salmon.

  • The Iceman
  • The Scotsman

Pit stop

In case you require some fuel to keep going, Mark Arnall and the Baur's bar team came up with two cocktails reflective of the drivers Mark has worked with in the past. Discover ‘The Scotsman’ with Johnny Walker Black Label, Philipponnat Champagne, raspberries, blueberries, and Baur au Lac Honey; and ‘The Iceman’ with Koskenkorva Vodka, Noilly Prat, and homemade bitters.

zur Startseite zur Hauptnavigation zum Hauptinhalt zum Kontaktformular zum Suchformular
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac Baur au Lac
TRAVEL F1T Mark Arnall Nutrition

Datenschutz

Baur au Lac speichert Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung und unseren Service zu optimieren. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutzerklärung.

Akzeptieren

TRAVEL F1T Ernährung

Eat your greens, auch auf Reisen! Mark Arnall hat eng mit führenden Sporternährungswissenschaftlern und den preisgekrönten Baur au Lac Chefs zusammengearbeitet, um nahrhafte und leckere Gerichte zu entwickeln, die das TRAVEL FIT Programm perfekt ergänzen.

Power Drink

Bei Ihrer Ankunft erwartet Sie Mark Arnalls "Power Drink" in Ihrem Zimmmer, welcher eine Reihe spezieller Inhaltsstoffe enthält, um das Immunsystem zu stärken und die Rehydrierung des Körpers, beispielweise nach einem Flug, zu unterstützen.

Power Breakfast

Beim Frühstück im Restaurant Pavillon können unsere Gäste mit einem belebenden Ginger Shot in den Tag durchstarten. Dazu gibt es Kimi Räikkönens Frühstücksfavouriten: eine Power-Bowl aus Haferflocken, Chia-Samen, MCT-Öl, Zimt, Hafermilch, Beeren mit Nüssen und Baur au Lac Honig von den eigenen Bienenstöcken, der als Beilage erhältlich ist. 

Superfood Dish

Marks Spezialgericht, das im Baur's, der Le Hall Lobbybar und im Sommer auf der Terrasse serviert wird, ist ein Superfood-Gericht mit wildem Brokkoli, Roter Bete, Gurke, Quinoa, Granatäpfeln, Ei, Tomate mit Avocado-Füllung und einer Auswahl an gegrilltem Tofu, Huhn oder Lachs.

  • The Iceman
  • The Scotsman

Boxenstopp

Für alle, die etwas mehr Treibstoff benötigen, kreierte Mark Arnall zusammen mit unseren hauseigenen Mixologists zwei von seinen Fahrern inspirirte Cocktails, welche auf der Karte der Baur's Bar zu finden sind. Probieren Sie den "The Scotsman" mit Johnny Walker Black Label, Philipponnat Champagner, Himbeeren, Heidelbeeren und Baur au Lac Honig oder den "The Iceman" mit Koskenkorva Vodka, Noilly Prat und hausgemachten Bitter.