to homepage to main navigation to main content to contact form
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
Talstrasse 1
8001 Zurich, CH
+41 44 220 50 20
info@bauraulac.ch
BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot

Le Pe­tit Pa­lais

A space for every occasion

Since 1844, our grand ballroom, Le Petit Palais, has been a dazzling backdrop for historic events - from prestigious receptions hosted by heads of state to lavish balls that evolved into social landmarks.

  • bal petit palais
  • bal petit palais meeting setup
  • bal petit palais festive setup hero shot 6
  • bal petit palais x shot vase stairs

A comprehensive redesign a few years ago has beautifully enhanced this tradition. Crystal mirrors on the walls reflect the elegantly draped curtains and magnificent chandeliers, while the gallery and its accompanying staircases offer a dramatic setting for a grand entrance. When combined with Salon I and II, Le Petit Palais can host celebrations for up to 300 guests, making it a perfect venue for large-scale festivities.

Baur au Lac RGB WEB DSC02152
Our Wedding Packages

Unforgettable Vows

Choose Baur au Lac's breathtaking lakeside scenery as the canvas for your unique love tale. With over 180 years of tradition and countless joyful unions, we've perfected the art of memorable celebrations. Envision your most splendid day at one of Zurich's most esteemed and historic wedding venues, nestled directly on the shores of Lake Zurich.

BAL Petit Palais X Shot Red Chair Feet Up

Facts & Figures

LE PETIT PALAIS

About the space:

- Area: 206sqm
- Max. number of persons: 200

Prices in CHF: 

- Event with food and drinks: 1'500 (min. consumption 8'500)
- Exhibition: 4'500
- Conference: starting from 2'300

zur Startseite zur Hauptnavigation zum Hauptinhalt zum Kontaktformular
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
Talstrasse 1
8001 Zurich, CH
+41 44 220 50 20
info@bauraulac.ch
BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot BAL Petit Palais Festive Setup Hero Shot

Le Pe­tit Pa­lais

Einen Raum für jeden Anlass

Unser historischer Festsaal Le Petit Palais, seit 1844 ein Juwel der Veranstaltungsorte, hat über die Jahrhunderte hinweg immer wieder als Bühne für prächtige und historisch bedeutsame Ereignisse gedient. Von Empfängen für Staatsoberhäupter bis hin zu legendären Ballnächten – dieser Saal hat sie alle gesehen. 

  • bal petit palais
  • bal petit palais meeting setup
  • bal petit palais festive setup hero shot 6
  • bal petit palais x shot vase stairs

Eine kürzliche Neugestaltung hat die traditionsreiche Eleganz des Ballsaals neu interpretiert: Kristallspiegel an den Wänden werfen das Licht der prunkvollen Kronleuchter und die Eleganz der raffiniert drapierten Vorhänge zurück, während die Empore und die prächtigen Treppenaufgänge zu spektakulären Auftritten einladen. Zusammen mit den Salons I und II bietet das Petit Palais Raum für Festlichkeiten mit bis zu 300 Gästen.

Baur au Lac RGB WEB DSC02152
UNSERE HOCHZEITSANGEBOTE

Unvergessliche Versprechen

Wählen Sie die atemberaubende Seelandschaft von Baur au Lac als Kulisse für Ihr einzigartiges Liebesmärchen. Mit 180 Jahren Tradition und unzähligen freudigen Hochzeiten haben wir die Kunst der unvergesslichen Feste perfektioniert. Stellen Sie sich Ihren schönsten Tag an einem der renommiertesten und geschichtsträchtigsten Hochzeitsorte Zürichs vor, direkt am Ufer des Zürichsees.

BAL Petit Palais X Shot Red Chair Feet Up

Facts & Figures

Le Petit Palais

Zur Räumlichkeit:

- Fläche: 206qm
- Maximale Personenanzahl: 200

Preise in CHF: 

- Event mit Verköstigung: 1'500 (Mindestkonsum 8'500)
- Ausstellung: 4'500
- Konferenz: ab 2'300