to homepage to main navigation to main content to contact form
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
Talstrasse 1
8001 Zurich, CH
+41 44 220 50 20
info@bauraulac.ch
foto 031 foto 031 foto 031 foto 031

Lindenplatz

Enter and be enchanted

Nestled in the heart of Zurich with breathtaking views over the lake and the Alps, our Lindenplatz in the Baur au Lac Park stands as Zurich's finest venue for exclusive outdoor events. Whether it's a private gathering, a business affair, or a fairytale wedding, this picturesque setting offers a sublime backdrop under the open sky during the warmer months.

  • Baur au Lac Park Blumen Sommer
  • DSC02985
  • Baur au Lac CMYK A4 DSC05033

Annually, as a prelude to the prestigious "Art Basel" in June, Baur au Lac Park transforms into a canvas for "Art in the Park". Here, monumental sculptures from celebrated artists like Louise Bourgeois, Fernando Botero, Robert Indiana, and George Condo grace the lush greenery, adding a touch of artistic elegance that lasts through July.

Baur au Lac RGB WEB DSC02152
Our Wedding Packages

Unforgettable Vows

Choose Baur au Lac's breathtaking lakeside scenery as the canvas for your unique love tale. With over 180 years of tradition and countless joyful unions, we've perfected the art of memorable celebrations. Envision your most splendid day at one of Zurich's most esteemed and historic wedding venues, nestled directly on the shores of Lake Zurich.

zur Startseite zur Hauptnavigation zum Hauptinhalt zum Kontaktformular
Baur au Lac
Baur au Lac
Talstrasse 1
8001 Zurich, CH
+41 44 220 50 20
info@bauraulac.ch
foto 031 foto 031 foto 031 foto 031

Lindenplatz

Eintreten und sich verzaubern lassen

Im Herzen von Zürich, wo sich der zauberhafte Blick auf See und Alpen öffnet, lädt unser Lindenplatz im Baur au Lac Park zu exklusiven Outdoor-Veranstaltungen ein. Ob private Feiern oder geschäftliche Zusammenkünfte – hier verwandeln sich Cocktail-Empfänge und Apéros in unvergessliche Ereignisse. Besonders zauberhaft werden Hochzeitszeremonien unter dem offenen Himmel zelebriert.

  • Baur au Lac Park
  • Lindenplatz
  • Baur au Lac Park

Während der warmen Monate wird der Park zur Bühne der Freiluftausstellung «Art in the Park». Pünktlich vor der «Art Basel» im Juni bis in den Juli hinein, schmücken beeindruckende Skulpturen von Weltklasse-Künstlern wie Louise Bourgeois, Fernando Botero, Robert Indiana oder George Condo die Grünflächen.

Hochzeitsvenue Baur au Lac Trauung Sommer
UNSERE HOCHZEITSANGEBOTE

Unvergessliche Versprechen

Wählen Sie die atemberaubende Seelandschaft von Baur au Lac als Kulisse für Ihr einzigartiges Liebesmärchen. Mit 180 Jahren Tradition und unzähligen freudigen Hochzeiten haben wir die Kunst der unvergesslichen Feste perfektioniert. Stellen Sie sich Ihren schönsten Tag an einem der renommiertesten und geschichtsträchtigsten Hochzeitsorte Zürichs vor, direkt am Ufer des Zürichsees.