continue

The exclusive hideaway Baur au Lac Terrasse

The Baur au Lac Terrasse is an exclusive hideaway in Zurich to while away hot summer days and lazy, hazy evenings. Refreshing cocktails and ice-cold champagne are served as aperitifs in the decidedly chic lounges. Small snacks and light meals are served by a friendly, outgoing team.

To ensure your well-being, we have set up and implemented the following guidelines.

We care for your safety
Rive Gauche Terrasse at Baur au Lac

Are you looking for a terrace in Zurich, so you can appreciate our beautiful sunset with some friends or family? The Baur au Lac Terrace – is Zurich's most exclusive place to spend hot summer days and cosy evenings.

Soak up the distinctly cosmopolitan atmosphere with light summer snacks, refreshing drinks and home-made sundaes.   

Explore our Menu

Baur au Lac Terrasse

The season is over. We look forward seeing you again next year.

In the meantime, our Brasserie & Bar Baur's is awaiting you. See you there!

Reserve now
Luxury Hotel Baur au Lac5

Eat and drink like god in France

On every visit at the Baur au Lac Terrasse something extraordinary is in the air.

For our summer terrace in Zurich, we have prepared a very special menu: Zurich classics, Mediterranean specialities, high-quality snacks and many representatives of light cuisine... We also offer quality wines from the best growing areas, refreshing cocktails and a large selection of long drinks. So that you lack for nothing, the courteous and cordial service of our restaurant takes care of you.

Übersicht
Baur au Lac Zürichs exklusivster Platz: die ✓ Baur au Lac Terasse mit ✓ erfrischenden Cocktails und ✓ köstlichen Speisen ➨ Hier mehr erfahren!
Talstrasse 1 8001 Zürich Zürich, CH
Telefon: +41 44 220 50 20,
E-Mail: info@bauraulac.ch Zimmerpreise: €€€
Suiten & Zimmer
4.6
1000 Ratings
Menu
weiter

Exclusive hideaway Baur au Lac Terrasse

Die Baur au Lac Terrasse, Zürichs exklusivster Platz, um heisse Sommertage und lauschige Abende zu verbringen.

Rive Gauche Terrasse at Baur au Lac

Erfrischende Cocktails und eiskalter Champagner zum Apéro locken in eine der trendigen Lounges. Kleine Snacks oder leichte Hauptgerichte werden von früh bis spät von einem aufmerksamen Team serviert, in einer Atmosphäre weltstädtischer Grandeur und Extravaganz.

  

Baur au Lac Terrasse

Montag bis Sonntag 
11.00 bis 23.00 Uhr

Über die Wintermonate begrüssen wir sie gerne in unserer Le Hall.

Tisch reservieren

Als Restaurant-Terrasse im Park des Baur au Lac ist sie von mittags bis spätabends ein Ort für schönste Sommer-Gefühle.

Geniessen Sie exquisite Kaffee- und Teekreationen, hausgemachte Pâtisserie und erstklassige Glacévariationen in der Nachmittagssonne. Oder wie wäre es mit einem leichten Dinner in romantischer Abendstimmung und kreativen Drinks unter dem glitzernden Sternenhimmel? 

Baur au Lac Terrasse with lake view seesicht Luxury Hotel

Essen und trinken wie Gott in Frankreich

Der Sinn fürs Besondere schwingt bei jedem Besuch auf der Terrasse mit.

Für unsere Sommer-Terrasse in Zürich haben wir eine ganz spezielle Karte vorbereitet: Zürcher Klassiker, mediterrane Spezialitäten, leichte Snacks und viele Vertreter der leichten Küche... Dazu reichen wir Qualitäts-Weine aus den besten Anbaugebieten, erfrischende Cocktails und eine grosse Auswahl an Longdrinks. Damit es Ihnen an nichts fehlt, kümmert sich der zuvorkommende und herzliche Service unserer Terrasse um Sie.